Search This Blog

Thursday, February 24, 2011


Genre : Gothic Metal/Rock
Origin : Ukraine, Kiev
Formed in : 2004
Status : Active
Official Website :

Line-up :

Natalia Kramorenko - Vocals
Yuriy Khomenko - Lead Guitar
Denis Temirgalin - Bass
Alexander Kipriyanov - Drums

Notes : 

Founders and spiritual leaders of the band were Ruslan Drozd & Natalia Kramorenko. 
The first step toward the creation of “InVersus” was made as early as 2004. It existed not more than a year,
then the band was dissolved. In the winter of 2005, the band reformed with a different line-up.
 For more information about the band, click here

Releases :

Demo, 2006 
1. The Call Of Dark Forest 4:45
2. Keep On Running 3:45
3. The Land Of Fallen Sun 4:07
4. Lord Of Demons (2004 version) 5:35

Total playing time : 18:12

For more information about the demo, click here

No comments:

Post a Comment