Search This Blog

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Torrens Conscientium

Torrens Conscientium

Location: Simferopol
Formed: 2009
Status: Active
Genre: Doom/Death Metal
Lyrical themes: melancholia
Label: Solitude Productions

Official Website : Link

Current lineup :

Sergei Rachinskii - Bass
Alina Tishenko - Guitars
Sergei Korolyov - Vocals, Guitars

Releases :

All Alone with the Thoughts

Type : Full-Length / Solitude Productions
Release date : October 20th, 2014

Tracklist :

1.When the Day Is Gone03:59
2.The Black Fog07:52
4.A Evening Behind06:43
6.Being Lonely08:39
7.The Dawn04:08

Total playing time : 47:39

No comments:

Post a Comment